My love of Aladdin has gotten too far now … 

What’s up people!

There is something about me that only one of my friends know… Well now the whole world knows. YES. I LOVE ALADDIN!

  
Everything about it is perfect. The characters, script, moral and of course, a topless guy (can’t go wrong)

But seriously. It’s my actual favourite. For our Smart and Silly Day next year, I may go as Aladdin and my best friend will probably go as Jasmine. Oh my god, how cute will that be. 

 

  •   It’s not what is outside but is inside that counts
Leave a Reply

